Rana’s Blogs:Everything that Matters

Just Another Sad Love Story 2

Posted on: March 12, 2009

thumbnailaspx1When I thought that there was no hope for me and that my life is crashing and I can’t stop myself from falling apart, an angel picked the broken pieces of my life and pasted them back so I can be whole again.

For a moment, when I was with my arc angel, I felt myself again; I laugh so loud and felt it in my soul. He does not talk that much but when he does he made my world stop and forget everything else around us. We talked and laughed for hours and every time he touched my hand, I felt safe and loved. Meeting him was the most beautiful and amazing moment of my life.

However, I ended it and left him. If only I have the courage to stay with him, if only I am not too weak to fight for my own happiness, if and only if things were different, I will stay with him and fly with him wherever he goes and my mortal feet will never touch earth again without him.

To my arc angel:
Thank you for making me whole again, for making me feel important and loved. I will be forever grateful for the things that you have shown me. My only regret was to hurt an innocent person on my way to self-recovery.

I will always treasure the times we were together because those are my real and truly happy memories.

thumbnailaspx2

Fly high arc angel. I wish you happiness and true love. Thank you and goodbye.

4 Responses to "Just Another Sad Love Story 2"

woooooowwwwwwwwww…..♥♥♥

Since you gave me a song to express what you feel, I will give you a song to express mine. I believe that what you are about to do is not right. I pray that you would gain the courage to fight for what will make you happy.

Mr.Big – To Be With You Lyrics

Hold on little girl
Show me what he’s done to you
Stand up little girl
A broken heart can’t be that bad
When it’s through, it’s through
Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over
Let me be the one to show you

I’m the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you

Build up your confidence
So you can be on top for once
wake up who cares about
Little boys that talk too much
I’ve seen it all go down
Your game of love was all rained out
So come on baby, come on over
Let me be the one to hold you

Chorus

Why be alone when we can be together baby
You can make my life worthwhile
And I can make you start to smile

When it’s through, it’s through
Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over
Let me be the one to show you

elo.. i’m inviting everyone to give a word of wisdom to help this girl i love to gain courage. plz post as comment.

hhhmmm…. time fly so fast.. it was already 2 months since i last posted here.. it seems nothing has change around here.. i’m not surprise, since this blog was created out of sadness.. not having the time to visit must really mean that you are already happy. ^^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

